A Brief History Of The IPL

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India based on a round-robin group and knockout format by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. Initialized by the then BCCI(Board of Control for Cricket in India) vice president Lalit Modi, the IPL was launched in 2008. The IPL is the most-attended cricket league …

A Brief History Of The IPL Read More »